Stream Rihanna’s ‘ANTI’ Album

in Music/News by

After unlocking over 300 doors, it appears after a bit of confusion from TiDAL that Rihanna’s album has finally arrived. ‘ANTI’ arrives with thirteen tracks, devoid of the previously released “BBHMM,” “American Oxygen,” and “FourFiveSeconds.”


Earlier, TiDAL mistakenly released the full tracklist, which resulted in an immediate leak of her album.

Well, now TiDAL users finally have access to her album after one of the longest, quite possibly most confusing rollouts of an album I’ve seen in a while. Click here to give it a listen.

Anti Tracklist:
01. Consideration (feat. SZA)
02. James Joint
03. Kiss It Better
04. Work (feat. Drake)
05. Desperado
06. Woo
07. Needed Me
08. Yeah, I Said It
09. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love On The Brain
12. Higher
13. Close to You


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Latest from Music

Jay Bel – Pyano

Take a ride on an emotional roller coaster with Jay Bel’s two-part
Go to Top