N​eef Buck’s “FDM7” is dropping January 19th.

in Music/News by

Philadelphia native Neef Buck releases his 7th installment to the “Forever Do Me” album series.

Neef displays his lyrical talent on 14 unreleased tracks, using stunning bars, hooks, and metaphors to depict gritty street tales.

Featured on the album are State Property Veteran Mc’s Peedi Crakk, Freeway, Oschino, and Young Chris. Also special guests include Kidd Kidd, Dirty 1000, Danny Surreal, and others. Production credits include work from Bobby Johnson, Jumbo Beatz, Blak Hippie, and more.

The independent release on the Forever Music Label features Neef’s latest single, “Why Not” and is availabe for purchase via ITunes, Google Play, and all digital stores. For more info visit www.NeefBuckMusic.com.

Forever Do Me 7 Tracklist

No. Title
1. “No Rules-Intro”
2. “I Does Me”
3. “Uprise”
4. “Keep The Water Runnin”
5. “Scrappin The Pot”
6. “Thought You Knew That”
7. “Why Not”
8. “Felt So Right”
9. “Like Me”
10. “Long Time”
11. “Don’t Do Your Time Like That”
12. “Day 1”

  1. Scrappin The Pot-Remix
  2. Outro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Latest from Music

Jay Bel – Pyano

Take a ride on an emotional roller coaster with Jay Bel’s two-part
Go to Top